Who doesn’t love a shirt dress?!  I mean, if I could get away with wearing them every single day, I would!

Every time I finish a Blaverry pattern, I am amazed at the professionally finished look.  Maddox is no exception!  With the re-release of Maddox you can now find all of these added features:

  • sizes 2T-16
  • sleeveless plus three sleeve lengths (short, half and long)
  • layered patterns for easy blending of sizes
  • functional placket
  • snap or button options
  • 4 cargo style pockets for storing treasures!
  • measurement tracking chart

This is an intermediate level pattern.  The sleeves and full placket require a little know-how and even kept me on my toes as I sewed it up for the first time!  The cuffed sleeves are amazing and I love that you can use buttons or snaps!

Maddox7

My kids are very active and are “outside kids” – the more dirt and digging and climbing the better!  Maddox is roomy enough that my 4 year old can climb and chase a gigantic earthworm with no problem!!

Maddox is a perfect shirt dress for all seasons!  You can get your Maddox pattern here and you can check out more Maddox creations below!

Two Sweet Peas and Me – Crafti Mom – Sprouting JubeJube – BLAVERRYÉlégantine! – Turtle Birdies  Ruby Rue Creations

Posted by:rubyruecreations

3 replies on “Maddox by Blaverry

Leave a Reply

