I’ve been taking a little break for Summer to have fun with my kids.  But I’m coming out of hibernation this week for…laundry.  If you’re in the sewing world, chances are you’ve sewn up about a dozen or more Laundry Day Tees from Love Notions.  This free pattern is a super fast sew and the only reason I love the word Laundry!  I love to make laundry…not do laundry!

Hang onto your seats, though, because Love Notions’ most popular freebie just got even better!  Not only has Tami adjusted the fit (no more different versions), she’s also added tons of her famous options!

The Laundry Day Tee now has the following features:

  • Three hem options: shirt, tunic and knee length dress
  • High/Low hem option for tunic and dress lengths
  • Three neckline options: scoop, v-neck and cowl
  • Five sleeve lengths: tank, short, elbow, 3/4 and long

This one pattern will carry you through all the seasons and will provide variety in your wardrobe!

Here are a few that I made during the re-test!  They were so fast that, even though I was taking a break from sewing, I was able to make these before my kids woke up in the morning (and I don’t wake up early!).

So head over to Love Notions and grab your copy of the newly revised Laundry Day Tee!  And don’t forget about rewards points and tiered pricing available in the shop.

  • Purchase 2 patterns, get 10% off
  • Purchase 3 patterns, get 15% off
  • Purchase 4+ patterns, get 20% off
  • Rewards Points: earn 1 point for every $1 spent.  See website for details
Posted by:rubyruecreations

4 replies on “I Love Laundry

Leave a Reply

